Towns of Mercer County*

The following municipalities are located in Mercer County. The municipality type is listed in parentheses after the name, except where the type is included as part of the name.

East Windsor

To Learn More About East Windsor
East Windsor Township Twin Rivers

Ewing Township – West Trenton


To Learn More About Hamilton:
Hamilton Township – Groveville***Hamilton Square***Mercerville***White Horse***Yardville

Hightstown (borough)

Hopewell Borough

Hopewell Township – Mount Rose***Titusville

Lawrence Township – Clarksville***Lawrenceville


To Learn More About Pennington:
Pennington (borough)


To Learn More About Princeton:
Princeton (borough formed in 2013 through the merger of Borough of Princeton and Princeton Township)

Princeton North

Robbinsville Township (known as Washington Township until November 2007)

Robbinsville CDP***Windsor

Trenton (city)

West Windsor Township

To Learn More About the Township:
West Windsor Township – Grover’s Mill***Princeton Junction

*Source – Wikepdia.comequalhousing_small.png